William Yelverton - Concert Guitarist and Lutenist
Performance References
Recent concert presenters:


Paris, France - American Church of Paris, Antelier Concert Series
Fred Gramman - 33 1.40.62.05.00


Switzerland, Fischingen - Kloster Fischingen Bibliotheksaal Series
Frau Annamarie Greiner - 41 071 978 72 11


Crailsheim, Germany - Musikhochschule des Saarlandes
Franz Mataysiak - fmatysiak@aol.com


Binghamton, New York - Classical Guitar Society of Upstate New York
Dennis Turechek, President CGSUNY - TURECHDL@oneonta.edu


New Orleans, Louisiana - Loyola University
Stuart Leblanc - 504-865-2366, email: sleblanc@swbno.org


Columbus, Ohio - Columbus Guitar Society
Karl Wohlwend - 614-236-6240, email: kwohlwen@capital.edu


Miami, Florida - University of Miami
Dr. Rene Gonzolez - email: rgguitar@ix.netcom.com


Nashville, Tennessee - National Public Radio Affiliate - WPLN 90.3 FM
LIVE Broadcast performance host, Will Griffin - 615-760-2903 ext. 237, email: wgriffin@wpln.org


Syracuse, New York - Syracuse University, Crouse College Auditorium
Dr. Alison Bert - 914-686-5512, email: guitarrista1@juno.com


Potsdam, NewYork - Crane School of Music, SUNY Potsdam
Dr. Doug Rubio - email: rubiod@potsdam.edu


Fredonia, New York - SUNY Fredonia School of Music
Jim Piorkowski - email: james.piorkowski@fredonia.edu


Cortland, New York - State University of New York at Cortland, Exhibition Hall
Virginia Dudgeon - 607-753-2458, email: dudgeonv@cortland.edu


Hattiesburg, Mississippi - William Carey College
Miroslav Loncar - 601-268-0627, email: loncar@netdoor.com


Greenville, North Carolina - East Carolina State University
Dr. Elliot Frank - email: FrankE@mail.ecu.edu


Knoxville, Tennessee - Knoxville/Oak Ridge Guitar Society
Larry Long, President - 423-588-5361 email: lwlong@knology.net


Birmingham, Alabama - University of Alabama Birmingham
Alys Stephens Performing Arts Center
Dr. Rod Nowakowski - 205-934-6724, email: rnowakow@icare.opt.uab.edu


Clarksville, Tennessee - Austin Peay State University
Dr. Stanley Yates - 931-648-7351, email: yatess@apsu.edu





CD Recording Recent Concert Programs William Yelverton - Concert Guitarist Homepage